vicMEDIA

... VoIP Framework for Voice and Media Communication

Comfortable voice and media transmission in digital quality as well as numerous comfort functions are distinctive of vicMEDIA VoIP Framework. It is designed for various communication tasks in buildings, vehicles, in air and rail transport, for intercom, industrial communication and control station technology.
voice INTER connect offers customer-specific extensions and adjustments for communication tasks.  These include audio and video connection, announcements for individual devices or groups of equipment, voice communication and conference calls.
With extensive additional modules like equalizer, compressors, automatic gain control, acoustic echo cancellation or automatic noise reduction we ensure excellent audio quality, environmental robustness and intelligibility of the vicMEDIA VoIP Framework based communication system.
Our experts gladly adjust vicMEDIA to your application. We also assist you with product optimisation and parameterisation.

Features of vicMEDIA VoIP Framework

  • Object-oriented media framework
  • Digital voice and video transmission (telephone and multimedia quality)
  • Prepared for communications tasks: announcements for individual devices or groups of equipment, voice communication and conference calls
  • Modules for intelligibility enhancement (ANR, AGC, compressor, AEC)
  • Comfortable control and parameter interface
  • Test environment and QoS

Applications of vicMEDIA VoIP Framework

  • Building communication
  • On-board communication
  • Rail vehicle, air- and water craft
  • Industrial communication
  • Conference systems

vicMEDIA

... Voip Framework für Sprach- und Medienkommunikation

Komfortable SIP basierte Sprach- und Videoübertragung in digitaler Qualität und mit zahlreichen Komfortfunktionen - das vicMEDIA VoIP Framework ist ideal zugeschnitten auf verschiedene Kommunikationsaufgaben in Gebäuden, Fahrzeugen, im Luft- und Schienenverkehr, für Interkom, Werkskommunikation und Leitstandstechnik. 
 voice INTER connect bietet für das VoIP Framework auch kundenspezifische Erweiterungen und Anpassungen für Kommunikationsaufgaben an. Dazu gehören beispielsweise digitale Audio- und Videoverbindungen, Durchsagen für einzelne Geräte oder Gerätegruppen, Sprechverbindungen und Konferenzschaltungen.
Durch umfangreiche Zusatzmodule wie Equalizer, Kompressoren, automatische Verstärkungsregelung, Akustische Echokompensation oder eine automatische Störgeräuschunterdrückung, sind eine optimale Audioqualität, hohe Störrobustheit und Verständlichkeit des Kommunikationssystems sichergestellt.
Auf Wunsch passen unsere Spezialisten vicMEDIA in Ihre Applikation ein. Außerdem beraten wir Sie gerne bei der Produktoptimierung und Parametrierung Ihrer Anwendung.

Merkmale des VoIP Framework

  • Objektorientiertes Medien-Framework
  • Digitale Sprach- und Videoübertragung in Telefon- und Multimediaqualität
  • Vorbereitet für verschiedene Kommunikationsaufgaben: Durchsagen für Geräte / Gerätegruppen, Sprechverbindungen und Konferenzschaltungen
  • Module zur Erhöhung der Verständlichkeit (ANR, AGC, Kompressor, AEC)
  • Komfortables Steuer- und Parameterinterface
  • Testumgebung und Qos-Support

Anwendungen

  • Gebäudekommunikation
  • Fahrzeugkommunikation
  • Luft-, Schienen- und Wasserfahrzeuge
  • Tisch-, Wand- und Industriesprechstellen
  • Intercom-Geräte und Werkskommunikation
  • Konferenzsysteme